Please consider to submit papers to DATE 2020, (Grenoble – France, March 9-13, 2020), and especially to


Track A5 Secure Systems, Circuits, and Architectures


Chair: Lionel Torres, University of Montpellier, FR

Co-Chair: Bertrand Cambou, Northern Arizona University, US


Topic Members

Aydin Aysu, North Carolina State University, US

Lilian Bossuet, University of Lyon, FR Ray Cheung, City University of Hong Kong, HK

Guillaume Duc, Télécom ParisTech, FR Basel Halak, Southampton University, GB

Michail Maniatakos, New York University Abu Dhabi, AE

Cedric Marchand, Ecole centrale Lyon, FR

Marcel Medwed, NXP Semiconductors Austria GmbH, AT

Nicolas Sklavos, University of Patras, GR

Ingrid Verbauwhede, KU Leuven - COSIC, BE


More information for DATE 2020, can be found in conference Homepage.